Don’t stress. …

by Rie

Don’t stress. Don’t stress don’t stress don’t stress.

This reminds me of a song. I’m going to be mortified if my brain has chosen a Justin Bieber song.

(Okay, just Googled. It’s Jesse McCartney. I say that’s better.)

So, if it isn’t completely obvious, I’m stressing out. A bit. No, a lot.

For stress-relief purposes, I stare at gifs like this.

Squishy Kitten

And this.

Friends

You’re welcome.

Anyway, I’m all out of momentum – not that I had any to begin with. I’m trying to figure out how I made it through the last 2 exams.

Long story short, I no longer remain optimistic. I’m going to end up breaking my (metaphorical) back, I’m sure. I mean, it’s either that or lose scholarship money.

So, breaking back, it is then. That sort of intense studying will commence once my books come back from work. They’re very much occupied battling turgid plants.

